Congratulations – Brookline Town Election 2012


Neighbors Building Brookline would like to congratulate the 11 of our endorsed candidates who were re-elected to Town Meeting: Michael A. Burstein, Bruce B. Cohen, Lee Cooke-Childs, Jonathan H. Grand, Stefanie A. Greenfield, Casey A. Hatchett, Jonathan A. Karon, David B. Klafter, Judy Meyers, William E. Slotnick, and Donald C. Weitzman.

We’d also like to congratulate Harry K. Friedman and Amy Hummel for their re-election to Town Meeting and Chad Ellis and Mark J. Lowenstein for their election to Town Meeting as new Town Meeting Members.

Now the work of the warrant begins. Neighbors Building Brookline will be gathering, along with the other Precinct 12 Town Meeting Members,  to discuss the issues that will come before us at the May 2012 Town Meeting. If you have any thoughts or questions on the warrant articles, please do get in touch.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: